32.7 F
Indianapolis
Monday, November 30, 2020

Contact

Address: 2901 N. Tacoma Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46218
Phone: (317) 924-5143
Email: newsroom@indyrecorder.com
Newsroom Fax: (317) 924-5148
Advertising/General Fax: (317) 921-6653

Management Team

President/CEO – Robert Shegog / roberts@indyrecorder.com

Editorial Department

Editor – Oseye Boyd / oseyeb@indyrecorder.com

Technology Editor – Rupal Thanawala / rupalt@IndyRecorder.com

Staff Writer – Tyler Fenwick / tylerf@indyrecorder.com

Staff Writer – Breanna Cooper / breannac@indyrecorder.com

Digital Content Strategist- Ariana Williams

General email / newsroom@indyrecorder.com

Production Department

Production Manager – Jeffery Sellers / jeff.sellers@indianapolisrecorder.com

Art Director – John L. Hurst Jr. / jhurst-recorder@indy.rr.com

Designer – Jeana Ouattara / jouattara@indyrecorder.com

General email / layout@indyrecorder.com

Advertising

Prof. Rita J. Wise / ritaw@indyrecorder.com

Business Office

Business Office Manager – Audra Haberkorn / audrahaberkorn@IndyRecorder.com

Business Office Associate/Receptionist – Crystal Dalton / cdalton@indyrecorder.com

Download our Media Kit

Including print and web advertising rates, specifications, circulation numbers and audience demographic data.

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest local news.

Stay connected

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
5,952FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Popular articles

Ethics and professionalism in the workplace

If you look up the word ethics in the dictionary, you’ll find this definition: “rules of behavior based on ideas about what is morally...

Remembering John Jointer, a gracious athlete

Alexander Seawood remembers meeting a 12-year-old John Jointer Sr. at the Capital City Church School gym in the mid-1970s. 

Sowing seeds by faith

“Without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those...

Standing on the promises of God

“When God made his promise to Abraham, since there was no one greater for him to swear by, he swore by himself, saying, “I...

Muslims believe in the Virgin Mary, the Holy Spirit and Jesus

“We gave Moses the Book and followed him up with a succession of Messengers; We gave Jesus the son of Mary Clear (Signs) and...
- Advertisement -
Español + Translate »
Skip to content