47.8 F
Indianapolis
Thursday, March 4, 2021

Contact

Address: 2901 N. Tacoma Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46218
Phone: (317) 924-5143
Email: newsroom@indyrecorder.com
Newsroom Fax: (317) 924-5148
Advertising/General Fax: (317) 921-6653

Management Team

President/CEO – Robert Shegog

Editorial Department

Editor – Oseye Boyd / oseyeb@indyrecorder.com

Technology Editor – Rupal Thanawala / rupalt@IndyRecorder.com

Staff Writer – Tyler Fenwick / tylerf@indyrecorder.com

Staff Writer – Breanna Cooper / breannac@indyrecorder.com

Digital Content Strategist – Ariana Williams

Chief Branding and Marketing Strategist – Brandi Sasore / brandis@indyrecorder.com

General email / newsroom@indyrecorder.com

Production Department

Production Manager – Jeffery Sellers / jsellers@indyrecorder.com

Art Director – John L. Hurst Jr. / jhurst-recorder@indy.rr.com

Designer – Jeana Ouattara / jouattara@indyrecorder.com

General email / layout@indyrecorder.com

Advertising

Prof. Rita J. Wise / ritaw@indyrecorder.com

Business Office

Business Office Manager – Audra Haberkorn / audrah@indyrecorder.com

Business Office Associate/Receptionist – Crystal Dalton / cdalton@indyrecorder.com

Download our Media Kit

Including print and web advertising rates, specifications, circulation numbers and audience demographic data.

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest local news.

Stay connected

16,558FansLike
0FollowersFollow
5,989FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Popular articles

- Advertisement -
Español + Translate »
Skip to content