39.7 F
Indianapolis
Sunday, December 4, 2022

Contact

Address: 2901 N. Tacoma Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46218
Phone: (317) 924-5143
Newsroom Fax: (317) 924-5148
Newsroom Email: newsroom@indyrecorder.com
Advertising/General Fax: (317) 921-6653
Legals Email: legals@indyrecorder.com

Management Team

President/CEO – Robert Shegog

Editorial Department

Editor – Brandon Perry / brandonp@indyrecorder.com

Technology Editor – Rupal Thanawala / rupalt@indyrecorder.com

Senior Staff Writer – Tyler Fenwick / tylerf@indyrecorder.com

Staff Writer – Chloe McGowan / chloegm@indyrecorder.com

Religion Reporter – Abriana Herron / abrianah@indyrecorder.com

Environmental Reporter – Jayden Kennett / jaydenk@indyrecorder.com

Education Reporter – Levi Jackson / levij@indyrecorder.com

Chief Branding and Marketing Strategist – Brandi Sasore / brandis@indyrecorder.com

General email / newsroom@indyrecorder.com

Production Department

Production Manager – Jeana Ouattara / jouattara@indyrecorder.com

Designer – Andrew Nunn / andrewn@indyrecorder.com

General email / layout@indyrecorder.com

Advertising

Prof. Rita J. Wise / ritaw@indyrecorder.com

Michael Falker / mfalker45@gmail.com

Legal Advertising / legals@indyrecorder.com

Business Office

Business Office Manager – Lystina Jimenez / lystinaj@indyrecorder.com

Business Office Associate/Receptionist – Crystal Dalton / cdalton@indyrecorder.com

Download our Media Kit

Including print and web advertising rates, specifications, circulation numbers and audience demographic data.

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest local news.

Stay connected

16,689FansLike
0FollowersFollow
6,873FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Popular articles

- Advertisement -
Español + Translate »
Skip to content