71.1 F
Indianapolis
Saturday, July 13, 2024

Contact

Address: 2901 N. Tacoma Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46218
Phone: (317) 924-5143
Newsroom Fax: (317) 924-5148
Newsroom Email: newsroom@indyrecorder.com
Advertising/General Fax: (317) 921-6653
Legals Email: legals@indyrecorder.com

Management Team

President/CEO – Robert Shegog

Editorial Department

Editor-in-Chief  – Camike Jones / CamikeJ@IndyRecorder.com

Technology Editor – Rupal Thanawala / rupalt@indyrecorder.com

Environment & Health Reporter – Jade Jackson / JadeJ@IndyRecorder.com

Arts & Culture Reporter – Chloe McGowan / chloegm@indyrecorder.com

Multi-Media & Sports Reporter – Noral Parham / NoralP@IndyRecorder.com

Racial Equity Reporter – Garrett Simms / garretts@indyrecorder.com

General Assignment Reporter – Hanna Rauworth  / HannaR@indyrecorder.com

General email / newsroom@indyrecorder.com

Production Department

Production Manager – Jeana Ouattara / jouattara@indyrecorder.com

Graphic Designer – Eryn Forrest / erynf@indyrecorder.com

General email / layout@indyrecorder.com

Advertising

Prof. Rita J. Wise / ritaw@indyrecorder.com

Michael Falker / mfalker45@gmail.com

Legal Advertising / legals@indyrecorder.com

Business Office

Business Office Manager – Lystina Jimenez / lystinaj@indyrecorder.com

Business Office Associate/Receptionist – Crystal Dalton / cdalton@indyrecorder.com

Download our Media Kit

Including print and web advertising rates, specifications, circulation numbers and audience demographic data.

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To be updated with all the latest local news.

Stay connected

1FansLike
1FollowersFollow
1FollowersFollow
1SubscribersSubscribe

Popular articles

- Advertisement -
ads:
Español + Translate »
Skip to content